Central Gauteng Athletics Secretariat

Mandla Radebe

Mandla Radebe

General Manager

mandla@centralgautengathletics.co.za
Bestah Maseko

Bestah Maseko

Licensing Officer

bestab@centralgautengathletics.co.za
Katlego Mabe

Katlego Mabe

Office Assistant

mabe@centralgautengathletics.co.za
Nosipho Mkhize

Nosipho Mkhize

Finance Officer

nosiphom@centralgautengathletics.co.za
Siphiwe Sikhosana

Siphiwe Sikhosana

Development Officer

siphiwes@centralgautengathletics.co.za
Letsie Mopeli

Letsie Mopeli

Driver

letsiem@centralgautengathletics.co.za
Atiso Molefe

Atiso Molefe

PR and Communications

media@centralgautengathletics.co.za
Thuli Shabangu

Thuli Shabangu

President Assistant

president@centralgautengathletics.co.za
Maureen Sibeloane

Maureen Sibeloane

Receptionist

maureens@centralgautengathletics.co.za
Sarah Molete

Sarah Molete

Welfare

saram@centralgautengathletics.co.za

Management Board of CGA

James Moloi

James Moloi

President

083 296 5306
jamesmoloi66@gmail.com

Steven Khanyile

Steven Khanyile

Chairman - Cross Country

083 459 6971
stevenkhanyile@gmail.com
Zongamele Dyubeni

Zongamele Dyubeni

Chairperson - Athletes

073 338 2294
zongameledyubeni@gmail.com
Thokozani Mazibuko

Thokozani Mazibuko

Board Member

082 773 7890
tmazibuko@voltex.co.za
George Lamb

George Lamb

Vice President

083 308 2208

georgel@reform.co.za

Colleen McNally

Colleen McNally

Chairperson - Road Running

083 453 7113
raceflyers@gmail.com
Seema Llale

Seema Llale

Board Member

078 451 1439
seemajameson@gmail.com
Karabo Mabilo

Karabo Mabilo

Board Member

072 518 0369
mabilokarabo@gmail.com
Maggie Dicks

Maggie Dicks

Chairperson - Track and Field

083 276 5813
mdicks28@gmail.com
Brenda Wakfer

Brenda Wakfer

Chairperson - Race Walking

083 448 9747
brenda.wakfer@gmail.com
Boyce Joko

Boyce Joko

Board Member

073 432 8161
boyce.joko@gmail.com
Mapula Hlongwane

Mapula Hlongwane

School's Athletics Rep

mapulah@mweb.co.za

CGA Athletes Commission

Zongamele Dyubeni

Zongamele Dyubeni

Chairperson

073 338 2294
zongameledyubeni@gmail.com
Prince Jali

Prince Jali

Member

073 661 2758
Mpho Mabuza

Mpho Mabuza

Vice Chairperson

072 248 1812
Tulamo Mabane

Tulamo Mabane

Member

082 686 0000
Stone Mosime

Stone Mosime

Member

083 648 1535
Mapaseka Makhanya

Mapaseka Makhanya

Vice Chairperson

078 081 3880
Tebogo Masehla

Tebogo Masehla

Member

073 770 9293

CGA Coaches Committee

Fortune Mhlongo

Fortune Mhlongo

Chairperson

072 530 5157
tolerence.mhlongo5@gmail.com
Elvis Khoza

Elvis Khoza

Vice Chairperson

078 722 1887
Seema Llale

Seema Llale

Board Member

078 451 1439
seemajameson@gmail.com
Robert Rugg

Robert Rugg

Secretary

083 325 2699
Vusimuzi Masondo

Vusimuzi Masondo

Member

072 562 0500
CGA Technical Officials Committee
Norman Letsie

Norman Letsie

Chairperson

082 636 3817
Charity Molaudzi

Charity Molaudzi

Member

073 684 3715
Bruce Mpela

Bruce Mpela

Vice Chairperson

073 282 7767
Kenny Makola

Kenny Makola

Member

073 165 8142
George Lamb

George Lamb

Board Member

083 308 2208
Michael Masheru

Michael Masheru

Member

082 555 8144
CGA Masters Athletics (CGMA)
Zelda Classen

Zelda Classen

Chairman

082 449 9743
Zelda@bravogroup.co.za
Pam Immelman

Pam Immelman

Secretary

072 192 1412
CGA Race Walk Commission
Brenda Wakfer

Brenda Wakfer

Chairperson

083 448 9747
brenda.wakfer@gmail.com
Aggreneth Mogotsi

Aggreneth Mogotsi

Member

074 418 6677
Johannes Mashigo

Johannes Mashigo

Vice Chairperson

073 944 2571
Thabiso Tsgane

Thabiso Tsgane

Member

076 164 3474
Nthatisi Mokhele

Nthatisi Mokhele

Member

073 038 6099
Sheldon George

Sheldon George

Member

079 944 8802
Rose Shabalala

Rose Shabalala

Member

073 776 8823
Busi Mbatha

Busi Mbatha

Member

079 521 9843
CGA Track and Field
Maggie Dicks

Maggie Dicks

Chairperson

083 276 5813
mdicks28@gmail.com
Mbuyiselo Nkuna

Mbuyiselo Nkuna

Vice Chairperson

081 214 1636
Dodo Mohatle

Dodo Mohatle

Member

083 892 3020
Ofentse Ntibane

Ofentse Ntibane

Member

074 562 7733
Yvonne Whithing

Yvonne Whithing

Member

073 654 7621
CGA Cross Country
Steven Khanyile

Steven Khanyile

Chairman

083 459 6971
stevenkhanyile@gmail.com
Nomsa Mnxuma

Nomsa Mnxuma

Member

078 936 2591
Val Brentano

Val Brentano

Vice Chairman

083 263 9308
Mpuse Tsahabalala

Mpuse Tsahabalala

Member

061 135 2310
Ben Mohlakane

Ben Mohlakane

Member

083 590 3628
Dithapelo Tumane

Dithapelo Tumane

Member

082 737 2537
CGA Road Running
Colleen McNally

Colleen McNally

Chairperson

083 453 7113
Ishmael Modutoane

Ishmael Modutoane

Vice Chairperson

084 300 4790
Thembi Nhlapo

Thembi Nhlapo

Member

079 516 8440
Meshack Ndlovu

Meshack Ndlovu

Member

073 165 8142
Selinah Metsing

Selinah Metsing

Member

082 662 2426