CLUB NAME EMAIL WEBSITE
2.5 Athletics Academy runtrainlive2.5@gmail.com
Abanqobi marathon club B0725026654@gmail.com
Accelerada Academy info@acceleradaacademy.co.za www.acceleradaacademy.co.za
Accenture Athletics Club phutyane.j.mehlape@accenture.com www.accenture.co.za
Achilles Gauteng laurenrei@gmail.com www.facebook.com/achillesgauteng
Adventure Racing Club lisa@ar.co.za arclub.wordpress.com
African Bank Runners PLM3107@gmail.com
AGSA Bhekizizwet@agsa.co.za www.agsa.co.za
Alberton Amateur Athletic Club secretary@albertonroadrunners.co.za www.albertonroadrunners.co.za
Alexandra Athletics Club alexandra.athletics@gmail.com
Alexandra Beaters alexbeaters@gmail.com
Ampa Athletic Club mysuccess.oursuccess@gmail.com
Avis Athletics Club Nicolien.DuPlessis@avis.co.za
Awesome Runners Athletic Club bmabuza@pgbison.co.za
BankServAfrica Dineom@Bankservafrica.com
Baweze Primary School alexmfanaleni01@gmail.com
Bedfordview Athletics bedfordviewathletics@gmail.com www.bedfordviewathletics.co.za
Benoni High Athletic Club benonihighac@gmail.com
Boksburg Athletic Club boksac@iburst.co.za www.boksburgathleticclub.co.za
Bombela Operating Company PTY (ltd) lee-ann.jordaan@bombelaop.co.za
Burn it up A C Manqobanka@gmail.com
Carlton Athletic Club trevorrp@telkomsa.net www.carltonathleticclub.weebly.com
Carousel Athletic mahlaelapeter@gmail.com
Colossus Athletic Club colossushealthclub@gmail.com www.colossus athletics club.co.za
Compress Sport mitchell.rene@gmail.com
Cool running athletics club info@coolrunningac.co.za www.coolrunningac.co.za
Correctional Services-Modderbee nkosinathi.ntshingila@dcs.gov.za
Cosmo Creek Aerobics Club pnjiva@gmail.com
Creative Muscles ntsiki.sp@gmail.com
DINALEDI ACTIVE LIFE STYLE dinalediactivelifestyle@gmail.com
Dunamis Athletics Club louisvandermerwe2@gmail.com
East Run Cru eastruncru@gmail.com
EasyEquities Born 2 Run B2Rmembership@gmail.com www.born2runac.co.za
Emmanzo Ivory Park athletics emmanuelnyikoubisse@gmail.com
ENSAfrica Striders Running Club frazano@ensafrica.com
ERWAT ATHLETIC CLUB Vinnym@erwat.co.za www.erwat.co.za
Fafiza Foundation Athletic Club athletics@fafizafoundation.org.za www.fafizafoundation.org.za
Fast Way AC craigfry@telkomsa.net www.facebook.com/fastwayac
Fat Cats Athletic Club fatcatsathletics@gmail.com www.fatcatsfc.com
FitMoms Club tshegosebotsa@gmail.com
Fitness From Africa AC info@fitnessfromafrica.co.za www.fitnessfromafrica.co.za
FNB Runners Club enkgadima@fnb.co.za
Fourways Road Runners secretary@frra.co.za www.frra.co.za
Franklin Running Club fotoart18@gmail.com
Future Nation Schools Xolisa@futurenationschools.com Www.futurenationshools.com
Galacticos Athletics Club nimrod.mofokeng25@gmail.com
Germiston Callies Harriers gch@germistoncallies.co.za www.germistoncallies.co.za
GOLDEN REEF ROAD RUNNERS tcarstens@justice.gov.za
Greenstone Hill Running Club ghrclub@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/greenstonehillrunningclub
Hamlett Online Team (HOT) patdhamlett@gmail.com www.hotrunningclub.com
Hippo.co.za Athletics Club warrenf@jenushealth.co.za
Hoerskool Randburg atletiekklub Sport@hsrandburg.co.za
IDC natashah@idc.co.za www.idc.co.za
Imperial Logistics Athletics Club sibusisomk@imperial.co.za
Ivory and Ebony runners mpostolikheswa@gmail.com
Johannesburg Harriers Athletics Club jhac@mweb.co.za jhac1904.wix.com/jhac
Jozi X Training info@jozixtraining.co.za www.jozixtraining.co.za
kagiso striders athletics club kagisostridersac@gmail.com
Katlehong Athletics Club motloung.hloni@gmail.com www.facebook.com/Katlehong-Athletics-Club-1649319291964250/
Kempton Park Athletic Club kpac@ananzi.co.za
Kickers Athletics Club mmonyane@gmail.com
Kinetics Athletic Club mkhululid@absamail.co.za
KOMATSU Forward Athletics Club joyglobalac@gmail.com
Korma Chameleons dereknalberts@gmail.com
Kyalami Running Club info@kyalamirunningclub.co.za www.kyalamirunningclub.co.za
Laerskool Fairland jk.8888@ymail.com lsfairland.wordpress.com/
Legends Athletic Club Legendsathleticclub@gmail.com
Linden Runner admin@lindenrunner.co.za www.lindenrunner.co.za
Lukhona Running Club Skhona.nzo@lukhona.co.za
M.A.D.MULTISPORT coach@madmultisport.co.za www.madmultisport.co.za
Makana Athletics Club njshange@gmail.com
MAMAFUBEDU RUNNERS MIYANKUTU1@GMAIL.COM
Manoni Running Club tmkhasibe@yahoo.co.uk
MANONI SPORTS CLUB masimuni@webmail.co.za
Maragon Athletics Club athletics@maragon.co.za
Marais Viljoen Athletics Club coachdeon@gmail.com
Maranatha Athletics Club carel@maranathaschool.co.za
Masedi Sport, Arts and Culture Development masedisportartsandculture@gmail.com
Medihelp MultiSport alubbe@medihelp.co.za lifestages.medihelp.co.za
Melodi Social kmikaele@ymail.com
Melon Slush Run Club anina@melonslush.co.za www.facebook.com/groups/147989475368574/
Midrand Athletics Club S.Khanye@live.com
MIDRAND FITNESS TEAM lisebo.midrandfitnessteam@gmail.com
Midrand Striders dowriel@eskom.co.za www.midrandcs.co.za
Minini Foundation mininifoundation@webmail.co.za mininifoundation.co.za
Modern Athlete Club richard@modernathlete.co.za www.modernathlete.co.za
Molapo Cadres mmakgopela@gmail.com
Monnas sport@monnas.co.za www.monnas.co.za
MTN ATHLETICS CLUB ATHLETICSINFO@MTN.CO.ZA
Multichoice Athletic Club kenneth.ramosena@multichoice.co.za
Mvundla Athletics Club mvundlaathleticsclub@gmail.com
Mvunonala Athletics Club mpho.tinte@mvunonala.co.za www.mvunonala.co.za
Nestle Employee Wellness Sheneela.Singh@ZA.nestle.com
OFF SHORE ATHLETIC CLUB ROCTOWER@YAHOO.COM
Old Edwardian Athletics Club mwoldeds@mweb.co.za www.oldeds.co.za/
Panorama Running Club aehempel@mweb.co.za www.panoramarunners.co.za
Paulshof Sports Club darren@kelly-loulie.com
Pirates Road Running chair@piratesroadrunning.co.za www.piratesclub.co.za
Ram Rocky Road Runners info@rockies.co.za www.rockies.co.za
Rand Park Youth Runners reynier.coertzen@randparkhigh.co.za www.randparkhigh.co.za
Rand Water Athletics Club ekekana@randwater.co.za
Randburg Harriers randharriers@mweb.co.za www.randburgharriers.co.za
Randmark randmark1983@gmail.com
Ready Sprint athletics Club kgotsosekoboane@yahoo.com
RedHub Multisport bobbyh@lekoko.com www.redhub.co.za/club/
REMMOGO ATHLETICS CLUB remmogoathleticsclub@gmail.com
Retro Joes gmmorgs@hotmail.com
Ricoh Athletic Club joss.radebe@ricoh.co.za
Road Hogs john.downer@vcontractor.co.za
Run To The Beat runtothebeat1@gmail.com
Run/Walk for Life info@rwfl.co.za www.rwfl.co.za
SA Airways Athletics Club DavidTshivhundo@flysaa.com
Sebenza Athletics Club sebenzaathleticsclub@gmail.com
Soshanguve East Athletic Club narefj@gmail.com
Soweto Athletic Club info@sowetoathletix.co.za www.sowetoathletix.co.za
Springs Platinum Refineries Athletic Club Dirk.DuToit@implats.co.za
ss wellness sheneela.singh@gmail.com
St Davids Marist Inanda browng@stdavids.co.za www.stdavids.co.za/
Striders Athletic Club stridersac1@gmail.com
Sunlight flora athletic club Ronald.malapane@unilever.com
Sunward Athletics Club Sunwardac@gmail.com www.sunwardac.co.za
Synerchi Organics brendon.lowson@gmail.com
Team Butterfly Athletic Club teambutterflyac@gmail.com
Team Comberero busi@comberero.co.za www.combrero.co.za
The Best Me Running Club thebestmesa@gmail.com
The Country Club Johannesburg claudiar@ccj.co.za www.ccj.co.za
TRIBE INFO@TRIBEMULTISPORTS.CO.ZA WWW.TRIBEMULTISPORTS.CO.ZA
Trifactri lucie.zelenkova@gmail.com www.trifactri.co.za
Troisport Triclub triclub@troisport.co.za www.troisport.com
Tuks Prinshof Runners tuksprinshof@gmail.com
Ubuhle Athletic Club ubuhleac@gmail.com
Ulinda Athletics Info@ulindaathletics.co.za www.ulindaathletics.co.za
Urban Fitness Outdoor Athletics Club running@urbanfitness.co.za www.urbanfitness.co.za
Varsity Kudus Kudus.membership@gmail.com
Victorious Initiatives victoriousinnovations@gmail.com
Vikings Running Club greennicholas01@gmail.com
vosloorus runners athletics club vosloorusrunnersathleticsclub@gmail.com
Vuyokazi Mmkhwanazi mnikiv@yahoo.com
Wanderers Athletics Club wanderersathleticsclub@gmail.com www.wacza.co.za
Windsor Runners club windsorrunner@gmail.com
YUMMY MOMMY RUNNING CLUB YUMMYMOMMYCLUB@GMAIL.COM www.yummymommyrunningclub.co.za

CGA

CGA

Other

Other

Cape Town Club

Cape Town Club