CLUB NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
2.5 Athletics Academyruntrainlive2.5@gmail.com
Abanqobi marathon clubB0725026654@gmail.com
Accelerada Academyinfo@acceleradaacademy.co.zawww.acceleradaacademy.co.za
Accenture Athletics Clubphutyane.j.mehlape@accenture.comwww.accenture.co.za
Achilles Gautenglaurenrei@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/achillesgauteng
Adventure Racing Clublisa@ar.co.zaarclub.wordpress.com
African Bank RunnersPLM3107@gmail.com
AGSABhekizizwet@agsa.co.zawww.agsa.co.za
Alberton Amateur Athletic Clubsecretary@albertonroadrunners.co.zawww.albertonroadrunners.co.za
Alexandra Athletics Clubalexandra.athletics@gmail.com
Alexandra Beatersalexbeaters@gmail.com
Ampa Athletic Clubmysuccess.oursuccess@gmail.com
Avis Athletics ClubNicolien.DuPlessis@avis.co.za
Awesome Runners Athletic Clubbmabuza@pgbison.co.za
BankServAfricaDineom@Bankservafrica.com
Baweze Primary Schoolalexmfanaleni01@gmail.com
Bedfordview Athleticsbedfordviewathletics@gmail.comwww.bedfordviewathletics.co.za
Benoni High Athletic Clubbenonihighac@gmail.com
Boksburg Athletic Clubboksac@iburst.co.zawww.boksburgathleticclub.co.za
Bombela Operating Company PTY (ltd)lee-ann.jordaan@bombelaop.co.za
Burn it up A CManqobanka@gmail.com
Carlton Athletic Clubtrevorrp@telkomsa.netwww.carltonathleticclub.weebly.com
Carousel Athleticmahlaelapeter@gmail.com
Colossus Athletic Clubcolossushealthclub@gmail.comwww.colossus athletics club.co.za
Compress Sportmitchell.rene@gmail.com
Cool running athletics clubinfo@coolrunningac.co.zawww.coolrunningac.co.za
Correctional Services-Modderbeenkosinathi.ntshingila@dcs.gov.za
Cosmo Creek Aerobics Clubpnjiva@gmail.com
Creative Musclesntsiki.sp@gmail.com
DINALEDI ACTIVE LIFE STYLEdinalediactivelifestyle@gmail.com
Dunamis Athletics Clublouisvandermerwe2@gmail.com
East Run Crueastruncru@gmail.com
EasyEquities Born 2 RunB2Rmembership@gmail.comwww.born2runac.co.za
Emmanzo Ivory Park athleticsemmanuelnyikoubisse@gmail.com
ENSAfrica Striders Running Clubfrazano@ensafrica.com
ERWAT ATHLETIC CLUBVinnym@erwat.co.zawww.erwat.co.za
Fafiza Foundation Athletic Clubathletics@fafizafoundation.org.zawww.fafizafoundation.org.za
Fast Way ACcraigfry@telkomsa.netwww.facebook.com/fastwayac
Fat Cats Athletic Clubfatcatsathletics@gmail.comwww.fatcatsfc.com
FitMoms Clubtshegosebotsa@gmail.com
Fitness From Africa ACinfo@fitnessfromafrica.co.zawww.fitnessfromafrica.co.za
FNB Runners Clubenkgadima@fnb.co.za
Fourways Road Runnerssecretary@frra.co.zawww.frra.co.za
Franklin Running Clubfotoart18@gmail.com
Future Nation SchoolsXolisa@futurenationschools.comWww.futurenationshools.com
Galacticos Athletics Clubnimrod.mofokeng25@gmail.com
Germiston Callies Harriersgch@germistoncallies.co.zawww.germistoncallies.co.za
GOLDEN REEF ROAD RUNNERStcarstens@justice.gov.za
Greenstone Hill Running Clubghrclub@yahoo.comwww.facebook.com/greenstonehillrunningclub
Hamlett Online Team (HOT)patdhamlett@gmail.comwww.hotrunningclub.com
Hippo.co.za Athletics Clubwarrenf@jenushealth.co.za
Hoerskool Randburg atletiekklubSport@hsrandburg.co.za
IDCnatashah@idc.co.zawww.idc.co.za
Imperial Logistics Athletics Clubsibusisomk@imperial.co.za
Ivory and Ebony runnersmpostolikheswa@gmail.com
Johannesburg Harriers Athletics Clubjhac@mweb.co.zajhac1904.wix.com/jhac
Jozi X Traininginfo@jozixtraining.co.zawww.jozixtraining.co.za
kagiso striders athletics clubkagisostridersac@gmail.com
Katlehong Athletics Clubmotloung.hloni@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/Katlehong-Athletics-Club-1649319291964250/
Kempton Park Athletic Clubkpac@ananzi.co.za
Kickers Athletics Clubmmonyane@gmail.com
Kinetics Athletic Clubmkhululid@absamail.co.za
KOMATSU Forward Athletics Clubjoyglobalac@gmail.com
Korma Chameleonsdereknalberts@gmail.com
Kyalami Running Clubinfo@kyalamirunningclub.co.zawww.kyalamirunningclub.co.za
Laerskool Fairlandjk.8888@ymail.comlsfairland.wordpress.com/
Legends Athletic ClubLegendsathleticclub@gmail.com
Linden Runneradmin@lindenrunner.co.zawww.lindenrunner.co.za
Lukhona Running ClubSkhona.nzo@lukhona.co.za
M.A.D.MULTISPORTcoach@madmultisport.co.zawww.madmultisport.co.za
Makana Athletics Clubnjshange@gmail.com
MAMAFUBEDU RUNNERSMIYANKUTU1@GMAIL.COM
Manoni Running Clubtmkhasibe@yahoo.co.uk
MANONI SPORTS CLUBmasimuni@webmail.co.za
Maragon Athletics Clubathletics@maragon.co.za
Marais Viljoen Athletics Clubcoachdeon@gmail.com
Maranatha Athletics Clubcarel@maranathaschool.co.za
Masedi Sport, Arts and Culture Developmentmasedisportartsandculture@gmail.com
Medihelp MultiSportalubbe@medihelp.co.zalifestages.medihelp.co.za
Melodi Socialkmikaele@ymail.com
Melon Slush Run Clubanina@melonslush.co.zawww.facebook.com/groups/147989475368574/
Midrand Athletics ClubS.Khanye@live.com
MIDRAND FITNESS TEAMlisebo.midrandfitnessteam@gmail.com
Midrand Stridersdowriel@eskom.co.zawww.midrandcs.co.za
Minini Foundationmininifoundation@webmail.co.zamininifoundation.co.za
Modern Athlete Clubrichard@modernathlete.co.zawww.modernathlete.co.za
Molapo Cadresmmakgopela@gmail.com
Monnassport@monnas.co.zawww.monnas.co.za
MTN ATHLETICS CLUBATHLETICSINFO@MTN.CO.ZA
Multichoice Athletic Clubkenneth.ramosena@multichoice.co.za
Mvundla Athletics Clubmvundlaathleticsclub@gmail.com
Mvunonala Athletics Clubmpho.tinte@mvunonala.co.zawww.mvunonala.co.za
Nestle Employee WellnessSheneela.Singh@ZA.nestle.com
OFF SHORE ATHLETIC CLUBROCTOWER@YAHOO.COM
Old Edwardian Athletics Clubmwoldeds@mweb.co.zawww.oldeds.co.za/
Panorama Running Clubaehempel@mweb.co.zawww.panoramarunners.co.za
Paulshof Sports Clubdarren@kelly-loulie.com
Pirates Road Runningchair@piratesroadrunning.co.zawww.piratesclub.co.za
Ram Rocky Road Runnersinfo@rockies.co.zawww.rockies.co.za
Rand Park Youth Runnersreynier.coertzen@randparkhigh.co.zawww.randparkhigh.co.za
Rand Water Athletics Clubekekana@randwater.co.za
Randburg Harriersrandharriers@mweb.co.zawww.randburgharriers.co.za
Randmarkrandmark1983@gmail.com
Ready Sprint athletics Clubkgotsosekoboane@yahoo.com
RedHub Multisportbobbyh@lekoko.comwww.redhub.co.za/club/
REMMOGO ATHLETICS CLUBremmogoathleticsclub@gmail.com
Retro Joesgmmorgs@hotmail.com
Ricoh Athletic Clubjoss.radebe@ricoh.co.za
Road Hogsjohn.downer@vcontractor.co.za
Run To The Beatruntothebeat1@gmail.com
Run/Walk for Lifeinfo@rwfl.co.zawww.rwfl.co.za
SA Airways Athletics ClubDavidTshivhundo@flysaa.com
Sebenza Athletics Clubsebenzaathleticsclub@gmail.com
Soshanguve East Athletic Clubnarefj@gmail.com
Soweto Athletic Clubinfo@sowetoathletix.co.zawww.sowetoathletix.co.za
Springs Platinum Refineries Athletic ClubDirk.DuToit@implats.co.za
ss wellnesssheneela.singh@gmail.com
St Davids Marist Inandabrowng@stdavids.co.zawww.stdavids.co.za/
Striders Athletic Clubstridersac1@gmail.com
Sunlight flora athletic clubRonald.malapane@unilever.com
Sunward Athletics ClubSunwardac@gmail.comwww.sunwardac.co.za
Synerchi Organicsbrendon.lowson@gmail.com
Team Butterfly Athletic Clubteambutterflyac@gmail.com
Team Combererobusi@comberero.co.zawww.combrero.co.za
The Best Me Running Clubthebestmesa@gmail.com
The Country Club Johannesburgclaudiar@ccj.co.zawww.ccj.co.za
TRIBEINFO@TRIBEMULTISPORTS.CO.ZAWWW.TRIBEMULTISPORTS.CO.ZA
Trifactrilucie.zelenkova@gmail.comwww.trifactri.co.za
Troisport Triclubtriclub@troisport.co.zawww.troisport.com
Tuks Prinshof Runnerstuksprinshof@gmail.com
Ubuhle Athletic Clububuhleac@gmail.com
Ulinda AthleticsInfo@ulindaathletics.co.zawww.ulindaathletics.co.za
Urban Fitness Outdoor Athletics Clubrunning@urbanfitness.co.zawww.urbanfitness.co.za
Varsity KudusKudus.membership@gmail.com
Victorious Initiativesvictoriousinnovations@gmail.com
Vikings Running Clubgreennicholas01@gmail.com
vosloorus runners athletics clubvosloorusrunnersathleticsclub@gmail.com
Vuyokazi Mmkhwanazimnikiv@yahoo.com
Wanderers Athletics Clubwanderersathleticsclub@gmail.comwww.wacza.co.za
Windsor Runners clubwindsorrunner@gmail.com
YUMMY MOMMY RUNNING CLUBYUMMYMOMMYCLUB@GMAIL.COMwww.yummymommyrunningclub.co.za

CGA

CGA

Other

Other

Cape Town Club

Cape Town Club